Home News French Open 2024, June 8 schedule: Swiatek faces Paolini in women’s final,...

French Open 2024, June 8 schedule: Swiatek faces Paolini in women’s final, Bolelli-Vavassori pair eyes men’s doubles crown


Iga Swiatek takes on Jasmine Paolini in the women’s singles final of French Open 2024 at Roland Garros, Paris on Saturday.

In men’s doubles final, the ninth-seeded Croatian-Salvadorian duo of Mate Pavic and Marcelo Arevalo faces the 11th-seeded Italian pair Simone Bolelli and Andrea Vavassori for the title.

Here’s the full list of fixtures for day 14 of French Open 2024:

Court Philippe-Chatrier

Women’s Wheelchair Singles Final – [1] Diede De Groot (NED) vs Zhenzhen Zhu (CHN) – 2:30PM IST

Women’s Singles Final – [1] Iga Swiatek (POL) vs [12] Jasmine Paolini (ITA) – Not before 6:30PM IST

Men’s Doubles Final – [9] Marcelo Arevalo (SLV)/Mate Pavic (CRO) vs [11] Simone Bolelli (ITA)/Andrea Vavassori (ITA)

Where to watch French Open 2024 in India?

In India, viewers will be able to watch the live telecast of the French Open on the Sony Sports Network and stream the matches live on SonyLiv and JioTV.

Court Simonne-Mathieu

Girls’ Singles Final – [3] Laura Samson (CZE) vs [12] Tereza Valentova (CZE) – 2:30PM IST

Boys’ Singles Final – [5] Kaylan Bigun (USA) vs Tomasz Berkieta (POL)

Girls’ Doubles Final – [3] Tereza Valentova (CZE)/Renata Jamrichova (SLK) – [4] Iva Jovic (USA)/Tyra Caterina Grant (USA)

Court 14

Men’s Wheelchair Singles Final – [2] Tokito Oda (JPN) vs [3] Gustavo Fernandez (ARG) – 2:30PM IST

Women’s Wheelchair Doubles Final – [1] Yui Kamiji (JPN)/Kgothatso Montjane (RSA) vs [2] Diede De Groot (NED)/Aniek Van Koot (NED)

Men’s Wheelchair Doubles Final – [1] Alfie Hewett (GBR)/Gordon Reid (GBR) vs [2] Takuya Miki (JPN)/Tokito Oda (JPN)

Court 13

Quad Wheelchair Singles Final – [2] Sam Schroder (NED) vs Guy Sasson (ISR) – 2:30PM IST

Boys’ Doubles Final – [1] Nicolai Budkov Kjaer (NOR)/Joel Schwaerzler (AUT) vs [2] Federico Cina (ITA)/Rei Sakamoto (JPN)

Quad Wheelchair Doubles Final – [1] Sam Schroder (NED)/Niels Vink (NED) vs [2] Andy Lapthorne (GBR)/Guy Sasson (ISR)

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here